NYMEX Price per MMBTU $

Corporate Headquarters

5637 N. Classen Blvd.,
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
405.842.9200

 

 

Tony Say,
President

tss@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6404

 

Lisa Owens,
Chief Financial Officer

lowens@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6407

 

Koray Bakir,
Vice President of Finance

kbakir@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.418.0318

 

Regina Fort,
Vice President of Marketing

rfort@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6405

 

Jenny Thompson,
Chief Operating Officer

jthompson@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6409

 

Ramsey Payne,
Senior Gas Scheduling Representative

rpayne@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1090

 

Jeff Geis,
Accounting Supervisor

jgeis@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.418.0186

 

Jason Dye,
Accountant

jason.dye@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1083

 

Jason Turk,
Director of Mid-Continent Marketing

jturk@clearwaterenterprises.net

918.943.6406

 

Todd Thompson,
Vice President of Natural Gas Trading

toddt@clearwaterenterprises.net

918.688.1356

 

James Benge,
Gas Sales Manager

james.benge@clearwaterenterprises.net

918.605.4483

 

Laurie Walker,
Gas Sales Manager

lwalker@clearwaterenterprises.net

816.524.3923

 

Jacque Loch

jloch@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1086

 

Ashley Orewiler,
Senior Gas Scheduling Representative

aorewiler@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6406

 

Braddock Dobbs,
Junior Gas Scheduling Representative

bdobbs@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1087

 

Kevin Watson,
Gas Sales Manager

kwatson@clearwaterenterprises.net

502.558.3741

 

Mollie Campbell,
Business Coordinator

msay@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488-1089

 

Roger Friedman,
Gas Sales Manager

rfreidman@clearwaterenterprises.net

215.888.0266

 

Sarah Weber,
Contract Administrator

sweber@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.1085

 

Steve Harper,
Senior Gas Scheduler – NE Region

sharper@clearwaterenterprises.net

832.713.0398

 

Vonda Patterson,
Executive Assistant

lpatterson@clearwaterenterprises.net

405.488.6408

 

End User Services

Request a Quote

Producer Services

Billing Inquiries

Contact an Agent